Hard-mode Quiz: Philippine Provincial Capitals

There are 81 provinces in the Philippines, each having a capital city or municipality. Can you identify them all? Take our provincial capitals multiple choice quiz below.

Your accumulated score is displayed at the bottom of the page. You can randomize the questions and choices using the Randomize button. But doing so will make you lose your scores and start the quiz all over again.

(Back to top)